The Board of Governors at The Mount and Quaker Schools are known as ‘Committee’. Committee meet termly to oversee the work of the School and trustees attend many of our School events.


Clerk to Committee (Chair of Governors)
Margaret Bryan Quaker Representative

The Clerk of the School Committee can be contacted via the School by writing to:

Margaret Bryan
Clerk of Committee
C/O The Mount School
Dalton Terrace
YO24 4DD

Tel: 01904 667500