

## **Subcommittee membership**

Sub-	Clerk	Other members
committee		
Education	Julian Pattison	Derek Chivers Mary Frankland Alison Lydon
Compliance	Sally Mounsey	Greg Willmott Phil McDonald
Estates & Finance	Nicola Spence	Greg Willmott Julian PattisonSally Mounsey Phil McDonald
RAM	Melissa Nurcombe	Greg Willmott Holly Gardiner Gillian Enevoldsen.
Nominations	Gillian Enevoldsen	Julian Pattison Greg Willmott
Staffing & Remunerations	Greg Willmott	Five subcommittee chairs ex officio

## Link Governors

- Safeguarding Derek Chivers
- Overseas Trips Derek Chivers
- Boarding Greg Willmott to cover in interim
- Health & Safety Sally Mounsey
- EYFS Alison Lydon
- SEND Mary Frankland