If you would like to get in touch with MOSA we would be delighted to hear from you on the contact details below.

MOSA Office

Please contact the MOSA OFFICE

Email: mosa@mountschoolyork.co.uk

Tel: 01904 675 500

Address: The Mount School York, Dalton Terrace, York, Y024 4DD


Data Protection & Privacy

As part of our work with Mount alumni The Mount School York collects and processes personal data relating to old Scholars. You are under no obligation to provide data to The Mount School York. The Mount School York values your privacy and the safety and security of your personal data is of utmost importance to us.  To find out more information on how your data will be processed, securely stored and your rights please view our Privacy Notice for Alumnae and our  Data Protection Policy.